Page 3 of 4

Tasmania January 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Wed 01 Mar, 2017 5:33 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania January 2017: In The Garden
by Wilkography
Image

Tasmania February 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Tue 28 Mar, 2017 4:16 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania February 2017: Beyond Cuvier
by eggs
Image

Tasmania March 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Thu 04 May, 2017 4:46 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania March 2017: Square Lake
by beardless
Image

Tasmania April 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Mon 29 May, 2017 5:56 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania April 2017: Morning light, Norfolk Range
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania May 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Wed 28 Jun, 2017 4:10 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania May 2017: The other side of Lyell
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania June 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Mon 31 Jul, 2017 10:16 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania June 2017: On the Rocks
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania July 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Wed 30 Aug, 2017 4:41 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania July 2017: Sunrise over the Huon
by SergeantMcFly
Image

Tasmania August 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Thu 28 Sep, 2017 4:35 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania August 2017: The sea is calm tonight...
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania September 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Wed 01 Nov, 2017 8:37 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania September 2017: Ghostly fingers
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania October 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Thu 30 Nov, 2017 8:29 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania October 2017: Backlight
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania November 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Thu 28 Dec, 2017 8:38 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania November 2017: Rock Garden
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania December 2017 Winner

PostPosted: Mon 29 Jan, 2018 5:52 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania December 2017: A room with a view
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania January 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Wed 28 Feb, 2018 5:56 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania January 2018: Reynolds Falls
by bogholesbuckethats
Image

Tasmania February 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Tue 27 Mar, 2018 9:39 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania February 2018: Above the clouds
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania March 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Thu 03 May, 2018 4:40 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania March 2018: Lake Meston sunrise.
by bogholesbuckethats
Image

Tasmania April 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Mon 28 May, 2018 5:06 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania April 2018: Cradle comes alive in Autumn
by ILUVSWTAS
Image

Tasmania May 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Mon 02 Jul, 2018 4:46 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania May 2018: Sunrise over frozen tarns
by bogholesbuckethats
Image

Tasmania June 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Mon 30 Jul, 2018 4:39 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania June 2018: Labyrinth winter perfection
by ILUVSWTAS
Image

Tasmania July 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Tue 28 Aug, 2018 6:05 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania July 2018: Fiery Snowgum
by bogholesbuckethats
Image

Tasmania August 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Fri 28 Sep, 2018 4:39 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania August 2018: A frozen backbone
by bogholesbuckethats
Image

Tasmania September 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Mon 29 Oct, 2018 4:05 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania September 2018: Tangled Mess
by bogholesbuckethats
Image

Tasmania October 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Wed 28 Nov, 2018 5:36 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania October 2018: Precipitous Bluff Sunset
by ILUVSWTAS
Image

Tasmania November 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Thu 27 Dec, 2018 9:26 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania November 2018: Labyrinth alpenglow
by ILUVSWTAS
Image

Tasmania December 2018 Winner

PostPosted: Mon 28 Jan, 2019 6:05 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania December 2018: Youl be back again.
by bogholesbuckethats
Image

Tasmania January 2019 Winner

PostPosted: Thu 28 Feb, 2019 8:55 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania January 2019: The Eye of Sauron
by silvereye
Image

Tasmania February 2019 Winner

PostPosted: Thu 28 Mar, 2019 6:09 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania February 2019: Mt Geryon
by Graham51
Image

Tasmania March 2019 Winner

PostPosted: Mon 29 Apr, 2019 4:50 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania March 2019: Bonjour Monsieur
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania April 2019 Winner

PostPosted: Tue 28 May, 2019 4:41 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania April 2019: Nothofagus gunnii season
by ILUVSWTAS
Image

Tasmania May 2019 Winner

PostPosted: Mon 01 Jul, 2019 4:57 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania May 2019: Morning fog in the Reserve
by north-north-west
Image

Tasmania June 2019 Winner

PostPosted: Wed 31 Jul, 2019 6:39 pm
by Autobot
Tasmania June 2019: Hiding in the clouds
by ILUVSWTAS
Image